Third Degree Thursday


Okay, so I wanna do something interesting. It is called Third Degree Thursday. This is how it works. Every Thursday, I will answer whatever questions have been asked during the previous week. So what I would like to ask you to do, is ask me any question you want and I will do my best to answer them in next weeks Third Degree Thursday Post. These questions can be about me, art, crafts, how-to’s, whatever. This is something fun, and I would like to see how it goes.

So, add your question in the comments below and I will answer them next Thursday!

AND GO!

1 Comment

I would love to know how this post made you feel! Please tell me below!

