In need of guidance


It is always difficult for me to ask for help because I never want to feel like a burden to anyone. But I have come to a place in my life where I would like to publish some coloring books. My dilemma is the theme. If you have looked at my art, you can see what I am capable of and I am asking my readers to suguest themes that I could use to release several books. I am looking for about 50 images for each book. 

I have done mandalas, random art, zentangles, scenes, and things like feathers or leaves. 

Constructive criticism on my art is always welcome and I cant wait to get this project up and running. 

6 Comments

I would love to know how this post made you feel! Please tell me below!

