Green


Leaf 1

Oh the seasons are changing and the leaves are turning. Before long it will be all about pumpkin spice and then peppermint EVERYTHING! So before time flies past, I wanted to take a minute to appreciate the green leaves and the flowers and everything in the summer we are soon going to be without.

For some reason, I thought that each art piece leaves a impression, a thumbprint on our hearts. While I was drawing this, I thought the swirls looked like fingerprints. Just made me realize that everything we think and feel goes into our artwork.

Thank you for taking time to allow my art to leave an impression on your heart. I can only hope that it inpires.

2 Comments

I would love to know how this post made you feel! Please tell me below!

