One Decision


I read a quote recently that read, “You are only one decision away from a completely different life!”

How awesome is that thought. Lets think about this right now. If I had never decided to try to fill a single page with doodles, on a whim, I would never know that I could be such an artist now. One decision: left or right, blue or red, compliment or steer clear. This statement is amazingly inspirational because, if you think about it when you’re having a bad day, you know that a good day is one decision away.

So smile, take risks and go on adventures. You’ll never know what you’re missing, unless you get out there and try.

I would love to know how one simple decision changed your life, please leave a comment below.

2 Comments

I would love to know how this post made you feel! Please tell me below!

