Creative alphabet


So I have been a little MIA and that’s because I have been working on an alphabet. I am HORRIBLE at letters and I wanted to put myself out of my comfort zone and start a full alphabet.

Jewel A

So here is a sneak peak. Black, green and red. I wanted certain elements in every letter as you will see. Once I complete all of them, I will post the full alphabet at once.

Jewel B

So let me know what you think and if you have any suggestions on a new project.

I would love to know how this post made you feel! Please tell me below!

