Quick doodle


Zentangle 16

Here is a little doodle that I thought would be fun to try out my new Staedtler Triplus Fineliner pens with. My boyfriend found these on eBay and they arrived tonight. The colors are very vibrant and I am excited about doing more with colors.

These are the pens that he got for me. They are vibrant, and the tips are all 0.3mm so the lines are very fine. I definitely recommend these for drawing, coloring, and writing in your journals. They do not bleed through easily and the ink itself doesn’t skip.

Lets just say that I have a lot more to test out but I am excited to say the least. Stay tuned for more fun stuff to come!

3 Comments

I would love to know how this post made you feel! Please tell me below!

